Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Community Search
Specialist Sections: Turbo Machinery Technology Group (TMTG)
Group Pages


Corporate members of TMTG:








  Metallurgical & Manufacturing

Group Feed
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Jonathan Espach, Noel Lecordier, Christopher Ruiters, Emede Efetobo, Zamaswazi Luswazi

1. Chairperson
Abrie Oberholster
2. Vice-Chairperson
Jaco van Wamelen
3. Secretary
Jan Rautenbach
4. Treasurer
Vaughan Rimbault
Committee member
Johan Coetzee
Committee member
Mark Gulbis
Committee member
Rene Hefti
Committee member
Noel Lecordier
Committee member
Trevor D. McLaren


Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest SAIMechE News

2017-09-04 » 2017-09-05
PIPES XI Conference

SAIMechE John Orr Lecture - "Soaring to Success - The Realisation of an Aviation Dream”

Online Surveys

Privacy Notice   ||   Terms and conditions of use