Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, 13 September 2018

 
SAIMechE John Orr Lecture - Live Webcast
2018/09/13
Time: 18h00
 

Monday, 10 September 2018

 
Electra Mining Africa 2018
2018/09/10 » 2018/09/14
Location: Johannesburg   
 

Friday, 07 September 2018

 
Innovation in Industry Technical Conference
2018/09/07
Location: Port Elizabeth    Time: 08h00 - 17h15
Innovation in Industry Technical Conference

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

 
SAIMechE Central Branch Techno Dinner "The Power of Additive Manufacturing"
2018/08/29
Location: Bruma    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Wednesday, 01 August 2018

 
127th National Annual General Meeting
2018/08/01
Location: Johannesburg    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

 
SAIMechE Central Branch AGM & Presentation: "Unintended Design Faults in Some Cooling Systems"
2018/07/11
Location: Bruma    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Monday, 09 July 2018

 
Mechanics of Heavy Duty Truck Systems
2018/07/09 » 2018/07/13
Location: Johannesburg   
Mechanics of Heavy Duty Truck Systems

Thursday, 03 May 2018

 
SAIMechE Vaal Branch AGM
2018/05/03
Location: Vanderbijlpark    Time: 18h30 for 19h00
 

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

 
SAIMechE Central Techno Dinner "Siemens Fast Power Gas Turbine"
2018/04/25
Location: Bruma    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

 
SAIMechE Central Techo Dinner: "Designing Truck Semi-trailers for Safe Dynamic Performance"
2018/03/28
Location: Bruma    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

 
SAAE Academy Lecture: "Decolonising Engineering"
2018/03/14
Location: Johannesburg    Time: 17h30 for 18h00
 

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

 
SAIMechE Central Techno-dinner: “Tyre Blowouts & Overheating Brakes Towards Safer Trucks”
2018/02/28
Location: Bruma    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Thursday, 15 February 2018

 
SAIMechE Vaal Lecture Evening - State of Politics: a perspective for Engineers
2018/02/15
Location: Potchefstroom, Gauteng    Time: 19h00
 

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

 
SAIMechE Central Branch Techno Dinner "A New Class of Ventilated Disc Brake"
2018/02/07
Location: Bruma    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Monday, 22 January 2018

 
Vehicle Dynamics and Automotive Engineering course
2018/01/22 » 2018/01/26
Location: Johannesburg   
Vehicle Dynamics and Automotive Engineering course
Displaying page 2 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest SAIMechE News
Calendar

2019/01/31
SAIMechE Central Branch Techno Dinner "Noise that influences the success of an HVAC project"

2019/03/25 » 2019/03/29
Vehicle Dynamics and Automotive Engineering 2019

Online Surveys


Privacy Notice   ||   Terms and conditions of use