Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, 16 October 2014

 
SAAE’s Annual Academy Lecture 2014
2014/10/16
Time: 17h30 for 18h00
 

Thursday, 02 October 2014

 
Simulation Technical Presentation & Dinner - Eastern Cape Branch
2014/10/02
Location: Port Elizabeth    Time: 18h00 for 18h30
 

Tuesday, 09 September 2014

 
SAIMechE John Orr Lecture 2014
2014/09/09
Location: Braamfontein    Time: 17h30 for 18h00
 

Monday, 08 September 2014

 
Mechanics of heavy-duty truck systems
2014/09/08 » 2014/09/11
Location: Muldersdrift   
 

Monday, 01 September 2014

 
Sustainable Engineering Conference
2014/09/01 » 2014/09/02
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Thursday, 21 August 2014

 
SAIMechE Vaal Branch Lecture Evening
2014/08/21
Location: Vanderbijlpark    Time: 17h30 to 19h30
 

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

 
123rd National Annual General Meeting
2014/08/06
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 17h45 for 18h00
 

Monday, 14 July 2014

 
SAIIE Annual Conference
2014/07/14 » 2014/07/16
 

Thursday, 26 June 2014

 
Eastern Cape Branch - Annual General Meeting
2014/06/26
Location: Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape    Time: 18h00 for 18h30
 

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

 
SAIMechE WC AGM & Branch Dinner: 25 June 2014
2014/06/25
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape   
 

Tuesday, 24 June 2014

 
Basic and Applied Metallurgy Workshop
2014/06/24 » 2014/06/25
Location: Port Elizabeth   
 

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

 
Vaal Branch Opening Ceremony
2014/04/23
Location: Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng    Time: 17h30 to 19h00
 

Thursday, 10 April 2014

 
SAIMechE WC Branch - Autodesk Lecture Series 1
2014/04/10
Location: Parow, Western Cape   
 

Wednesday, 09 April 2014

 
SAIMechE eMalahleni Branch Formation Meeting
2014/04/09
Location: eMalahleni (Witbank), Gauteng    Time: 17h30 for 18h00
 

Monday, 17 March 2014

 
Power-Gen Africa
2014/03/17 » 2014/03/19
Location: Cape Town   
Power-Gen Africa
Displaying page 7 of 29
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest SAIMechE News
Calendar

2019/01/31
SAIMechE Central Branch Techno Dinner "Noise that influences the success of an HVAC project"

2019/03/25 » 2019/03/29
Vehicle Dynamics and Automotive Engineering 2019

Online Surveys


Privacy Notice   ||   Terms and conditions of use