Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Apply for Membership
Community Search
Community Calendar - Branches: Kwazulu-Natal Branch
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, 26 April 2019

 
SAIMechE Industry Visit: Fibre-Wound SA (Pty) Ltd
2019/04/26
Location: New Germany, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 11h00
 

Thursday, 09 May 2019

 
P05A9 : Communicating in the Course of Engineering Activities Workshop
2019/05/09
 

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

 
A6419 : Tank Design, Construction and Installation Workshop
2019/05/22 » 2019/05/23
 

Friday, 31 May 2019

 
S1A19: Boilers and Steam Seminar
2019/05/31
 

Thursday, 06 June 2019

 
P06A9 : Managing Social, Cultural & Environmental Effects of Complex Engineering Activities Workshop
2019/06/06
 

Thursday, 20 June 2019

 
A4619 : Value Engineering; Value Management Workshop
2019/06/20
 

Thursday, 18 July 2019

 
A7419 : Root Cause and Failure Mode and Effects Analyses Workshop
2019/07/18 » 2019/07/19
 

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

 
A4319 : Leadership, Teamwork and Innovation in Engineering
2019/07/31 » 2019/08/01
 

Thursday, 22 August 2019

 
A6319 : Compressors, Compressed Air and Pneumatics Workshop
2019/08/22
 

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

 
A2719 : Understanding Gearboxes in Industrial Applications Workshop
2019/09/11 » 2019/09/12
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Latest SAIMechE News
Calendar

2019/05/21 » 2019/05/23
Local Manufacturing Expo

2019/06/06
Automation Expo 2019

2019/07/24 » 2019/07/26
KZN Industrial Technology Expo

2019/07/31 » 2019/08/01
Beltcon 20

Online Surveys


Privacy Notice   ||   Terms and conditions of use